Echo :05

At long last, the latest in the ECHO series. I’ll annotate later. For now, here’s the mix. I think it’s pretty great.

Click the download link to grab the MP3. Full tracklist coming in the next few days.

Deadbeats – Funky For You

Glass Animals – Hazey

Royksopp – Silver Cruiser

HÆLOS – Earth Not Above

Avalanches – Etoh

Avalanches – Summer Crane

PJ Harvey – Angelene

Barry Jamieson – Stars (Ambient Mix)

DJ Koze – XTC (Original Mix)

Mark Romboy – Counting Comets (Ruede Hagelstein Remix)

Poolside – And the Sea (Pixelated Remix)

Radiohead – The Numbers

Nightmares on Wax – Le Nuits

Massive Attack – The Spoils (feat. Hope Sandoval)

Charlotte Gainsbourg – Jamais

The The – Bluer Than Midnight

Bill Hicks – It’s Just a Ride


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *